Our team
of the Karwendel Silver Region

The team of the tourism association tries to convey to guests the silver region Karwendel as an interplay of original, traditional values ​​and influences from today's modern world.

Your contacts in the region

Alexandra Graf
Project management, digital Silbercard

T +43 (0) 5242/63240 - 16
a.graf@silberregion-karwendel.com

Lena Maria Hauser
Front Office, Guest & Member Support

T +43 (0) 5242 / 63240-12
l.hauser@silberregion-karwendel.com

Victoria Künig
Digital Management, Online Marketing,
Privacy Coordinator

T +43 (0) 5242/63240 - 22
M +43 (0) 664/9174008
v.kuenig@silberregion-karwendel.com

Edith Neubauer
Events, Guest & Member Support

T +43 (0) 5242/63240 - 13
e.neubauer@silberregion-karwendel.com

Daniel Neuhauser
Head of administration & landlord coach

T +43 (0) 5242/63240 - 10
M +43 (0) 664/9174009
d.neuhauser@silberregion-karwendel.com

Tim Salow M.Sc.
Project management, infrastructure, mobility

T +43 (0) 5242/63240 - 25
t.salow@silberregion-karwendel.com

Stefan Lechner
Path Supervisor
Schwaz, Pill, Pillberg

M +43 (0) 664/9174007
s.lechner@silberregion-karwendel.com

Gerhard Lechner
Path Supervisor Vomp, Kolsass, Kolsassberg & Weer

M +43 (0) 5242/63240

Gerhard Lechner

Otto Kohler
Path Supervisor Weerberg

M +43 (0) 5242/63240

Otto Kohler

Franz Klingler
Path Supervisor Terfens

M +43 (0) 5242/63240

Franz Klingler

Harald Straubenmuller
Path Supervisor

M +43 (0) 5242/63240

Harald Straubenmüller

Chairman and board member

Andreas Jenewein
chairman

T +43 (0) 5242/63240

Theresia Streiter
Board member

T +43 (0) 5242/63240

Manfred Berkmann
Board member

T +43 (0) 5242/63240

supervisory board

  • Andreas Mair - Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Mag. Wolfgang Ebner - Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Anton Gschwentner
  • Martin Ledermair
  • Sabina Ebner
  • Othmar Gruber
  • Mag. Peter Unterlechner
  • Markus Löffler
  • Klaus Farthofer
  • Christoph Schiffmann
  • Florian Clemens Knapp
  • Claudia Grauss
  • Mayor's representative: dr. Hans Lintner, Dietmar Wallner

We are here for you

Contact

We look forward to your inquiry.