Events winter - Silberregion Karwendel

calendar of events

All events of the region in winter

Diverse, varied events can be experienced throughout the year in the region. From the traditional evening concert of the local music bands to the peasant theater, from jazz on the alpine pasture to classical music. Each season offers cultural and traditional fixtures that are lived in the region with love and authenticity. Of course, guests are welcome to participate in all these events.


Thursday, 23.04.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Friday, 24.04.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Saturday, 25.04.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Sunday, 26.04.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Monday, 27.04.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Tuesday, 28.04.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Wednesday, 29.04.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Thursday, 30.04.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Friday, 01.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Saturday, 02.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Sunday, 03.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Monday, 04.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Tuesday, 05.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Wednesday, 06.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Thursday, 07.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Friday, 08.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Saturday, 09.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Sunday, 10.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Monday, 11.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event

Tuesday, 12.05.2020

CALLED OFF!! heim@schwaz.at

  • Place: Schwaz

Open Thurs-Sun from 4pm to 7pm

To the event