Event: - Silberregion Karwendel

THE COLOPHONISTS | >> Let's dance! <<

20:00 O'Clock

The brilliantly youthful cello quartet swings with Beethoven, Suppé, J. Strauss (son) and other prominent composers

The colophonists
Hannah Amann cello
Marlene Förstel cello
Elisabeth Herrmann cello
Therese Laun cello

present with the program << Let's Dance! << Lively dance music from different eras and in arrangements by Leonhard Roczek and the cello quartet itself, including works by L. van Beethoven, J. Strauss (son), S. Prokofjew, JS Bach as well as A. Tansman and C. Gardel.

The young artists are <
The name of the ensemble refers to the amber-colored tree resin, rosin, that creates the static friction between bow and string and makes a significant contribution to the sound of the cello.

Regular price: € 16.70; reduced: € 7,00
City and contact
Street:SZentrum, Andreas-Hofer-Straße 10
City:6130 Schwaz
Phone:+43 5242 64372
Plan Route

From Innsbruck to Stadtgalerien Schwaz

Route by
Google Maps

Non-binding request to event


Personal information (optional)


All fields marked with * are mandatory.