Calendar of events
All events in the region at a glance.

Many varied events can be experienced in the region throughout the year. From the traditional evening concert of the local music bands to the farmer's theater, from jazz on the alpine pasture to classical music enjoyment. Every season holds cultural and traditional fixed points, which are lived in the region with much love and authenticity. Guests are of course welcome to participate in all these events.


Saturday, 23.11.2024 19:30 O'Clock

Winter concert Municipal Orchestra

  • Place: Schwaz

On November 30, 2019, the Municipal Orchestra Schwaz presents itself in a lively and danceable manner

To the event

Sunday, 24.11.2024 15:00 O'Clock

Dance music to order

  • Place: Schwaz

Dance for the young and young at heart

To the event

Wednesday, 27.11.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Thursday, 28.11.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Friday, 29.11.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Friday, 29.11.2024 18:30 O'Clock

Cheese workshop - Schwazeria

  • Place: Schwaz

"Such a cheese" with the cheese sommelier Marie - Valerie - Kerle

To the event

Saturday, 30.11.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Sunday, 01.12.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Monday, 02.12.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Tuesday, 03.12.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Wednesday, 04.12.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Wednesday, 04.12.2024 20:00 O'Clock

Darn Navidad

  • Place: Jenbach

The crazy Christmas show with Gabriel Castañeda

To the event

Thursday, 05.12.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Friday, 06.12.2024

GENUSSTOUR to Sicily

  • Place: Schwaz

Pleasure trip to Sicily - guided tour

To the event

Monday, 09.12.2024 19:00 O'Clock

Chronicle regulars' table

  • Place: Jenbach

Open meeting for ALL interested

To the event

Thursday, 12.12.2024 16:00 O'Clock

Reading session with Birgit

  • Place: Schwaz


To the event

Thursday, 12.12.2024 20:00 O'Clock

OMAR SARSAM

  • Place: Schwaz

Cabaret program: Oh, you other!

To the event

Friday, 13.12.2024 19:00 O'Clock

Musical Advent reading

  • Place: Schwaz

Musical Advent reading with Günter Lieder and the duo Da Chara in the Schwaz public library

To the event

Sunday, 15.12.2024 09:00 – 11:00 O'Clock

Fish and plant exchange

  • Place: Jenbach

Home-bred fish and shrimps as well as plants and used aquarium accessories are on offer

To the event

Sunday, 15.12.2024 14:00 O'Clock

It's Christmas at the Rablhaus ...

  • Place: Weerberg

Advent celebration with the Anklöpflern

To the event