Calendar of events
All events in the region at a glance.

Many varied events can be experienced in the region throughout the year. From the traditional evening concert of the local music bands to the farmer's theater, from jazz on the alpine pasture to classical music enjoyment. Every season holds cultural and traditional fixed points, which are lived in the region with much love and authenticity. Guests are of course welcome to participate in all these events.

  • 26. - 26.05.2024

    Event tip TT Hiking Cup in Schwaz

  • 25. - 25.05.2024

    Event tip Schwaz fresh market

  • 28. - 29.06.2024

    Event tip 6th Schwaz Wine Festival

  • 14.06.2024 - 14.07.2024

    Event tip Public Viewing - UEFA EURO 2024


Saturday, 10.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Sunday, 11.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Monday, 12.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Tuesday, 13.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Wednesday, 14.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Thursday, 15.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Friday, 16.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Saturday, 17.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Sunday, 18.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Monday, 19.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Tuesday, 20.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Wednesday, 21.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Thursday, 22.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Friday, 23.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Saturday, 24.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Sunday, 25.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Monday, 26.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Tuesday, 27.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Wednesday, 28.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event

Thursday, 29.02.2024

TRACE CASE2

  • Place: Schwaz

New findings on provenance

To the event